eu usa

CONTACT Armatherm™

Armatherm™ Representatives 

USA

New York (except LI and the boroughs)

Integrated Vertical Solutions (architectural representative)

Mr Michael. Wicker

138 Walton Street

Syracuse

NY, 13202

Tel: 315-399-4035

Email: mike@IVS-NewYork.com

Illinois

Schwab Group (architectural representative)

Mr. Brad Schwab

2112 W. Galena Blvd. Suite 8

Aurora

IL, 60506

Tel: 630-326-9444

Email: bschwab@schwabgroup.net

New England (Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts)

Focused Sales Associates (architectural representative)

Mr. John Wagner

32 Waterside Lane

Clinton CT, 06413

Tel: 202-892-2388

Email: john@focusedsalesassociates.com

Southeast (North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia)

Spirit Sales (architectural representative)

Mr. Scott Kind

4905 Old Millcrest Ct.

Raleigh

NC, 27609

Tel: 919-909-9839

Email: scott@spiritsalesgroup.com

Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

Cruttenden & Associates (representative)

Mr. Kevin McClean

16 Burke Road

Cranberry Township

PA 16066

Tel: 724-799-4550

Email: kmcclean22@verizon.net

Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, New Jersey

S&S Resource (representative) 

Mr. Steve Schultheis 

3547 Rhoads Avenue

Newtown Square

PA, 19073

Tel: 800-777-0220

Email: steve@ssresource.com

Washington, Oregon

Architectural Product Sales (architectural representative)

Mr. Ed Prentiss

2719 NE 159th Circle

Ridgefield

WA 98642

Tel: 360-334-1830

Email: ed@archproductsales.com

Michigan, Ohio, Indiana

Macro Materials LLC (representative)

Mr. Tom Macro

440 North Evansdale Drive

Bloomfield Hills

MI, 48304

Tel: 248-408-3064

Email: macromaterials@aol.com

Canada

Ontario

Wytech (architectural representative)

Mr. Scott Wylie

237 Confederation Drive

Scarborough

ON, M1G 1B4

Tel: 416-439-5442

Email: wytech@rogers.com

British Columbia

Intercoast Building Solutions (architectural representative)

#837, 104-1015 Columbia St.

New Westminster

BC, V3M 6V3

Tel: 604-593-5601

Email: victor@intercoastbuilds.com

Nova Scotia

Pinnacle Agencies LTD (representative)

Mr. Marc Zinck

70 Wright Avenue

Dartmouth

NS, B3B 1H3

Tel: 902-329-0601

Email: mzinck@pinnacleagencies.ca

Newfoundland

Pinnacle Agencies LTD (representative)

Mr. Marc Zinck

19 Old Placentia Road

Mount Pearl

NL, A1N 4P4

Tel: 902-329-0601

Email: mzinck@pinnacleagencies.ca

Australia & New Zealand

Cutrite Converting (representative)

Mr. John Barrett

1/13 Elliott Court Hillcrest

Queensland

QLD, 4118

Tel: 073 806 9222

Email: sales@cutrite.com.au

UAE

Polymet Industries LLC (representative)

Mr. Arul Sabu

Shed No 06-WIZ29,30,31

RAK Warehouse, RAKEX

Al Hamra Al Jazeera

Ras Al Khaimah, UAE.

Tel: +971 55 4784948