usa eu

Contact Armatherm™

USA Office

Armatherm
1 Titleist Drive
Acushnet
MA 02743

TEL: 844 360 1036
Email: sales@armatherm.com

UK Office

Armadillo NV
Brighton Street
Shipley
West Yorkshire
BD17 7EB

TEL: 01274 591115
FAX: 01274 591279
Email: info@armatherm.com

 

Armatherm Representatives

New York (except LI and the boroughs)

Integrated Vertical Solutions   (architectural representative)

Mr. Michael Wicker

138 Walton Street

Syracuse, New York   13202

315-399-4035

mike@wickerrealestate.com

Illinois

Schwab Group   (architectural representative)

Mr. Steve Schwab

2112 W. Galena Blvd.  Suite 8

Aurora, IL  60506

630-326-9444

sschwab@schwabgroup.net

 

New England (Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts)

Focused Sales Associates   (architectural representative)

Mr. John Wagner

32 Waterside Lane

Clinton, Connecticut  06413

203-892-2388

john@focusedsalesassociates.com

 

Southeast (North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia)

Spirit Sales Group   (architectural representative)

Mr. Scott Kind

4905 Old Millcrest Ct.

Raleigh, North Carolina  27609

919-909-9839

 

scott@spiritsalesgroup.com

 

Nevada, Utah

Techna Products Group   (architectural representative)

Mr. Fred Vath

11056 South Susan Drive

Sandy, UT 84092

801-898-4382

fvath_techna@comcast.net

Quebec, Maritimes (Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, St. Johns)

Boulons Plus   (representative)

Mr. Maxime Cousineau

12770, rue Brault

Mirabel, QC  J7J 0W3

450-420-1839

Maxime.cousineau@boulonsplus.net

Ontario

Wytech   (architectural representative)

Mr. Scott Wylie

237 Confederation Drive

Scarborough, Ontario   M1G 1B4

416-439-5442

wytech@rogers.com