usa eu

Contact Armatherm™

USA Office

Armatherm
1 Titleist Drive
Acushnet
MA 02743

TEL: 844 360 1036
Email: sales@armatherm.com

UK Office

Armadillo NV
Brighton Street
Shipley
West Yorkshire
BD17 7EB

TEL: 01274 591115
FAX: 01274 591279
Email: info@armatherm.com

Armatherm Representatives

USA

New York (except LI and the boroughs)

Integrated Vertical Solutions   (architectural representative)

Mr. Michael Wicker

138 Walton Street

Syracuse, New York   13202

Tel: 315-399-4035

Email: mike@wickerrealestate.com

Illinois

Schwab Group   (architectural representative)

Mr. Steve Schwab

2112 W. Galena Blvd.  Suite 8

Aurora, IL  60506

Tel: 630-326-9444

Email: sschwab@schwabgroup.net

New England (Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts)

Focused Sales Associates   (architectural representative)

Mr. John Wagner

32 Waterside Lane

Clinton, Connecticut  06413

Tel: 203-892-2388

Email: john@focusedsalesassociates.com

Southeast (North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia)

Spirit Sales Group   (architectural representative)

Mr. Scott Kind

4905 Old Millcrest Ct.

Raleigh, North Carolina  27609

Tel: 919-909-9839

Email: scott@spiritsalesgroup.com

Nevada, Utah

Techna Products Group   (architectural representative)

Mr. Fred Vath

11056 South Susan Drive

Sandy, UT 84092

Tel: 801-898-4382

Email: fvath_techna@comcast.net

Canada

Ontario

Wytech   (architectural representative)

Mr. Scott Wylie

237 Confederation Drive

Scarborough, Ontario   M1G 1B4

Tel: 416-439-5442

Email: wytech@rogers.com

Quebec, Maritimes (Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, St. Johns)

Boulons Plus   (representative)

Mr. Maxime Cousineau

12770, rue Brault

Mirabel, QC  J7J 0W3

Tel: 450-420-1839

Email: maxime.cousineau@boulonsplus.net

Australia & New Zealand

Cutrite Converting (representative)

Mr. John Barrett

 1/13 Elliott Court Hillcrest

Queensland

QLD. 4118

Tel: 073 806 9222

Email: sales@cutrite.com.au

UAE

Polymet Industries LLC (representative)

Mr. Arul Sabu

Shed No 06-WIZ29,30,31

RAK Warehouse, RAKEZ

Al Hamra Al Jazeera

Ras Al Khaimah, UAE.

Tel : +971 55 4784948

Email: arulsabu@pretread.com